Sign in with FacebookTwitter   or  email
Every member MUST have a unique email to be applied to the correct profile.

Wildrose Executive Committee update

CALGARY, AB (December 17, 2014): The Wildrose Party Executive Committee unanimously reaffirmed last evening our continued commitment to Albertans and Wildrose Party Members to continue moving Alberta forward.

We have begun the process to select the next leader of our party and the next Premier of Alberta.

We remain fully committed to Albertans and to our membership.  

To be a part of selecting the next leader of Wildrose and Alberta's future Premier please visit our website or call 1-888-262-1888.

Yours in continued service,
The Executive Committee

David Yager, Jeff Callaway, Wendy Fulton, Tim Dyck, Rob Solinger, David Gray, Cameron Bell, Broddy Olson, Lenore Eaton, Cheryl Phaff, and James Lockhart